Treffen Sie unser Team

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

E-Mail: milos@enveseur.es
Telefon: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

E-Mail: sara@enveseur.es
Telefon: +34 669 392 628

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

E-Mail: fabiano@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail: alenka@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 535438

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail: martina@envelopes.org

Dario Rafeli


(Italian / Spanish Sales)

E-Mail: dario@enveseur.es
Telefon: +39 348 693 1098

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: miriam@enveseur.es

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Daniel Riley




Martin Kubecek