Treffen Sie unser Team

John Browne

John Browne



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: john@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642070

Simon Gerson

Simon Gerson


(Operations Director)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: simon@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642071

Maros Benedikovic

Maros Benedikovic


(Stock Control)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: maros@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642023

Steve Hatchett

Steve Hatchett


(Commercial Director)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: steve@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 07733 121555

Mark Hirlam

Mark Hirlam


(National Sales Manager)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: mark.hirlam@envelopes.co.uk

Jasmine Hardy

Jasmine Hardy


(UK Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: jasmine@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642 900

Zuzana Budveselova

Zuzana Budveselova


(UK / French / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: zuzana@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642077

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: fabiano@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: alenka@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 535438

Simon Binns

Simon Binns


(UK Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: simon.binns@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642971

Luke Robb

Luke Robb


(UK Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: luke.robb@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642972

Katka Begalova

Katka Begalova



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: katkab@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 535439

Anna Sharp

Anna Sharp


(UK Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: anna.sharp@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642974

Simona Freus

Simona Freus


(UK Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: simona@envelopes.org

Alex Parlato

Alex Parlato


(UK Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: alex.parlato@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642975

Melissa Ortiz

Melissa Ortiz


(Spanish / UK sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: melissa@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642901

Ludmila Hirkova

Ludmila Hirkova


(UK / Slovak / Czech sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: mili@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642907

Julia Hanecakova

Julia Hanecakova


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: julia@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642078

Anna Anthony

Anna Anthony


(UK / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: anna@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642906

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: martina@envelopes.org

Marine Desbois


(Envelope Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: marine@envelopes.org

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: miriam@enveseur.es

Joe Leonard



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: joe@envelopes.org

Tim Youd



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: tim@envelopes.org

Ian Royal

Ian Royal


(Print Sales Manager)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: ian@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642074

John Perry

John Perry


(Production Manager)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: john.perry@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642973

Lee Norkett

Lee Norkett


(Print Sales)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: lee@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642072

Danny Brock

Danny Brock


(Print Supervisor)


Danielle Jones


(Artwork)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: studio@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642029

Jaroslaw Kaczor

Jaroslaw Kaczor



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: jaro@envelopes.co.uk

Marian Pisarcik

Marian Pisarcik




Dawid Kluczinsky

Dawid Kluczinsky




Jan Broda

Jan Broda




Peter Janckar

Peter Janckar




Matej Lorencik

Matej Lorencik




Allan Maddern

Allan Maddern


(Purchasing Manager)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: allan@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642028

Sally Johnson

Sally Johnson


(Purchaser)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: sally@envelopes.co.uk
Telefon: 01628 642079

Miska Kancianova

Miska Kancianova


(Accounts Manager)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: miska@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 535434

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: erika@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 535435

Katarina Landorova

Katarina Landorova


(Purchase Accounts)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: katarina@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 642027

Linda Browne

Linda Browne



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: linda@envelopes.org

Emma Grierson


(Warehouse Manager)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: emmag@envelopes.org

Libor Budvesel

Libor Budvesel



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: libor@envelopes.org

Magda Kluczinska

Magda Kluczinska




Andrew Rowell

Andrew Rowell




Jonathan Fuchs

Jonathan Fuchs




Callum McGarrigle

Callum McGarrigle




Andrew Gray

Andrew Gray




Luke Parr

Luke Parr




Anthony Leaver

Anthony Leaver




Pavol Michalik

Pavol Michalik




Sophie




Natalia Kluczynska




Mark Humphrey

Mark Humphrey



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: mark@envelopes.org

Katka Leskova




Andrzej Marcinkiewicz




Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith




Katerina Flegrova




Jack Major




Andrea Keckesova




Michal Kerekes



E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: libor@envelopes.org

Natasa Super




Adam Panasewicz




Andrew Webb


(IT Technician)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: andrew@envelopes.org

Jan Vernarec

Jan Vernarec


(Photographer)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: jan@envelopes.org
Telefon: 01628 535433

Catherine Mulder


(Marketing)

E-Mail-Adresse allgemein: catherine@envelopes.org
Telefon: 108