Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Head of Administration)

E-Mail: sara@enveseur.com
Telefon: +34 669 392 628

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

E-Mail: adrian@enveseur.com

Maria Hladova

Maria Hladova


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: maria@enveseur.com

Nuria Palau Juvé

Nuria Palau Juvé



E-Mail: nuria@enveseur.com

Tanja Grosser

Tanja Grosser


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: tanja@enveseur.com

Ewa Jurczak

Ewa Jurczak


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: ewa@enveseur.com

Markus Silbernagl

Markus Silbernagl



E-Mail: markus@enveseur.com

Judith Koolloos

Judith Koolloos



E-Mail: judith@enveseur.com

Dóra Tamás

Dóra Tamás


(Sales Supervisor)

E-Mail: dora@enveseur.com

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: elena@enveseur.com

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu


(Print Operator & Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: jorge@enveseur.com

Marc Sabater

Marc Sabater


(Project Coordinator)

E-Mail: marc@enveseur.com

Marc Bosque

Marc Bosque


(Print & Design Operator)

E-Mail: Marc.Bosque@enveseur.com

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(General Manager)

E-Mail: dario@enveseur.com

Amparo Atienza Villareal

Amparo Atienza Villareal


(Shopping Assistant)


Noemi Melero Diaz

Noemi Melero Diaz


(Accountant)

E-Mail: noemi@enveseur.com

Keith Gallacher

Keith Gallacher


(Warehouse Manager)


Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau



E-Mail: sergi@enveseur.com

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Oana Bogdan

Oana Bogdan


(Picker)


Enric Astorga

Enric Astorga




Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan


(Developer & IT Technician)

E-Mail: alex@enveseur.com

Rubén Martínez Fret

Rubén Martínez Fret


(IT Technician)

E-Mail: ruben@enveseur.com

Andry Reyes

Andry Reyes


(IT Technician)

E-Mail: andry@enveseur.com

Jordi Raventós

Jordi Raventós


(Marketing Manager)

E-Mail: jordi@enveseur.com

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Marketing coordinator)

E-Mail: miriam@enveseur.com

Joel Chacón

Joel Chacón



E-Mail: joel@enveseur.com

Sandra Ripollés

Sandra Ripollés


(Graphic Designer & Photographer)

E-Mail: sandra@enveseur.com

Iris López




Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez


(Compliance and HR Officer)